Team

 
 

Since 2006, Dr. Rüdiger Sachau has been the Director of the Evangelische Akademie zu Berlin.

Seven directors of studies, together with the director, jointly develop the events offered by the Evangelische Akademie. The team is supported by three project study directors and a director of studies in cooperation.

The Organisation team is in charge of the smooth running of all the events as well as the administration. All the staff are always open for your questions, queries and concerns.

The Public relations team will be pleased to answer your questions concerning our press work, the website or publications.

 
Executive Director

Dr Rüdiger Sachau

 
Dr Rüdiger Sachau Executive Director +49 (0) 30 2 03 55 -505 sachau@eaberlin.de
 
Deputy Director of the Academy

Dr Michael Hartmann

 
Dr Michael Hartmann Director of studies for economic and social affairs +49 (0) 30 203 55 - 504 hartmann@eaberlin.de
 
Director of studies for ethics in natural sciences

Simone Ehm

 
Simone Ehm Director of studies for ethics in natural sciences +49 (0) 30 203 55 - 502 ehm@eaberlin.de
 
Director of studies for European Bible Dialogues

Dr Tamara Hahn

 
Dr Tamara Hahn Director of studies for European Bible Dialogues +49 (0) 30 203 55 - 205 hahn@eaberlin.de
 
Director of studies for theology and interreligious dialogue

PD Dr Eva Harasta

 
PD Dr Eva Harasta Director of studies for theology and interreligious dialogue +49 (0) 30 203 55 - 503 harasta@eaberlin.de
 
Director of studies for democratic culture and the Church – in the rural area

Heinz-Joachim Lohmann

 
Heinz-Joachim Lohmann Director of studies for democratic culture and the Church – in the rural area Telefon: +49 (0) 30 203 55 - 407 lohmann@eaberlin.de
 
Directors of studies for international politics and youth education

Dr Claudia Schäfer

 
Dr Claudia Schäfer Director of studies for international politics and youth education +49 (0) 30 203 55 - 501 schaefer@eaberlin.de
 
Director of studies for democratic culture and the Church – focus on education

Dr Christian Staffa

 
Dr Christian Staffa Director of studies for democratic culture and the Church – focus on education Tel. +49 (0) 30 203 55 - 411 staffa@eaberlin.de
 
Director of study in cooperation with the Evangelische Akademie Villigst

Uwe Trittmann

 
Uwe Trittmann Director of studies for peace ethics, foreign and security policy +49 (0) 1 60 90 94 21 86 trittmann@eaberlin.de
 

Press Officer

Karoline Lehmann

 
Karoline Lehmann Press Officer +49 (0) 30 203 55 - 206 karoline.lehmann@ekd-berlin.de
 

Event calendar

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Sep
21
Sep
22
Sep
24
  • Familie leben
    Fachkonsultation für Kirche und Diakonie
    Beginn: 11:00 Uhr
Sep
25
Sep
11
  • MUSIK PREDIGT.
    Das Kirchenlied als Werkzeug der Verkündigung.
    Beginn: 13:00 Uhr
Sep
5
Sep
19
Sep
28
Sep
18

Our website uses cookies to improve the usability and performance of our services and to track visits. Details about used cookies and ways to opt out can be found in our privacy statement.